Note: the website you reached is the COMPLIANCE portal.  If you are trying to access your personal account information,

please call SEI at 1-800-342-5734

 

 

For those who need help accessing your quarterly compliance questionnaire, please contact the Compliance Officer contacts below.

Fund Group

Administrator

Email

Phone #

All Questions

Cathy Alexander

calexander@seic.com

610-676-7570

 

AIC Funds

(Series Trust)

 

SEI Funds

SEI Plus Funds

(40-Act Mutual Funds)

 

Cathy Alexander

Tammy Hui

Steve Panner

Jack McCue

Bryant Smith

calexander@seic.com

thui@seic.com

spanner@seic.com

jmccue@seic.com

bsmith@seic.com

610-676-7570

610-676-1560

610-676-1189

610-676-1066

610-676-3439

Canada Funds

Cathy Alexander

Vivian Salonga

 

calexander@seic.com

CanadaCCO@seic.com

610-676-7570

416-847-6366

CIT Funds

(Collective Investment Trusts)

Cathy Alexander

Brandi Clark

Matthew Massimi

Andrew Fusco

calexander@seic.com

bclark@seic.com

mmassimi@seic.com

afusco@seic.com

610-676-7570

610-676-2389

610-676-2292

610-676-1974

Managed Accts

MA Supplement

 

SEI Alt Sub-advised Funds

AltTeam

 

SEI ISG/SIMC ISG

FITeam

Cathy Alexander

Jennifer Campisi

 

 

calexander@seic.com

simccompliance@seic.com

610-676-7570

610-676-3479

SIGL UCIT Funds

SIGL UK Property Fund

SIGL Global Real Assets Fund

Cathy Alexander

Louise Murphy

Louise Smyth

 

calexander@seic.com

SIGL@seic.com

610-676-7570

353 01 638 2616

610-676-3832